UndercoverQueer


Retrograde
March 15, 2012, 8:49 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized | Tags: ,

So – in case you were wondering, this blog has been pretty much abandoned for the past year. And it may continue to be. As much as I enjoy my rare updates here, I’m not much good at communicating in what I view as a soulless and particularly impersonal forum.

So – in what seems like a great big backward step – I’m making a zine based on this blog and on future topics I’d like to explore. Maybe via the blog and the zine, or possibly just the zine. We’ll see how it goes.

The first issues is going to be ready at the end of  April, and as zines go, it’s a fairly hefty one! It will be 28 half-size pages and feature a lot of random musings and some artwork by moi, and will be available for $2 or $3 (again, I’m undecided). I’m not sure if it will be available via distros, but you will be able to get it at a few physical places in Spokane and Seattle, WA, or through ye olde postal service.

For more info or to  order the first issue, email me: kemisk_dy@hotmail.com. You can even write if you like: PO Box 1582 Spokane WA 99210. I also plan to publish work from contributors in the future, so if you have a piece that you feel would be perfect, send it my way.

Here’s to more future words.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

